Adams, Hanna, Moore Memorial Post 156

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

The installation of new officers for Legion year 2023/2024 (July to July) was conducted by Izy Veguilla Cruz, District 4 Vice Commander, on July 4, 2023.

 

The following are your current officers for Post 156 (see next page for the duties of each officer): 

 

Office                                                              Email                                     

Commander: Andy Wolkstein                            awolkstein@comcast.net

1st Vice Commander: John Spain                      johnspain.1965@gmail.com

2nd Vice Commander: Marv Stocker                mwstocker@icloud.com

3rd Vice Commander:   Leonard Leffner         leffner@icloud.com                

Adjutant: Mike Blum                                          Michael@SemperFi.org  

Judge Advocate: Walt Chahanovich                 wbchahanovich@yahoo.com

Historian: Randy Bohn                                      pinnochle@aol.com                                              

Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                               jonathan1955@gmail.com   

Finance Officer: Corey Regelin                         finance.officer@legionpost156maryland.org

Sergeant-at-Arms: Jeff Ross                             jeffross26@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Ed Hall                                ehall@telecomxchange.com

Member-at-Large: Greg Jolissaint                   gregjolissaint@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Bill Swain                           william.swain@ultra-ice.com

Member-at-Large: Paul Turlington                 piturlington@verizon.net

Recorder                                                             Open/Vacant