WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

The installation of new officers for Legion year 2018-2019 (July to July) was conducted by Larry Killen, Howard County Commander, on July 4, 2018.

 

The following are your current officers for Post 156 (see next page for the duties of each officer): 

 

Office                                                              Email                                     

Commander: Ed Hall                                          commander@legionpost156maryland.org

1st Vice Commander: Andrew Wolkstein               1st.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org​  

2nd Vice Commander: Jeff Henry                        2nd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org

3rd Vice Commander: Marlin Benton                    3rd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org 

Adjutant: John Sheldon                                      adjutant@legionpost156maryland.org​  

Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                                 jonathan1955@gmail.com   

Finance Officer: Corey Regelin                            finance.officer@legionpost156maryland.org

Service Officer: Wanda Riddle                             wlriddle@mac.com

Sergeant-at-Arms: Bruce McCurdy                       phone: (410) 442-5655

Judge Advocate: Robert Lowell                           robertlowell46@gmail.com

Historian: Tim Paulin                                         historian@legionpost156maryland.org 

Member-at-Large: Marv Stocker                          mwstocker@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Vance Blakely                         rvanceb@aol.com

Member-at-Large: Lou Schott                             phone: (410) 740-5916

  Next Page >>


TOP