WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

The installation of new officers for Legion year 2017-2018 (July to July) was conducted by Larry Killen, Howard County Commander, on July 4, 2017.

 

The following are your current officers for Post 156 (see next page for the duties of each officer): 

 

Office                                                              Email                                     

Commander: Ed Hall                                          commander@legionpost156maryland.org

1st Vice Commander: Don Bailey                         bailey1001@verizon.net  

2nd Vice Commander: Andrew Wolkstein              2nd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org

3rd Vice Commander: Jeff Henry                         3rd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org 

Adjutant: John Sheldon                                      adjutant@legionpost156maryland.org​  

Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                                 jonathan1955@gmail.com   

Finance Officer: Jill Bailey                                  bailey1001@verizon.net

Service Officer: Wanda Riddle                             wlriddle@mac.com

Sergeant-at-Arms: Bruce McCurdy                       phone: (410) 442-5655

Judge Advocate: Robert Lowell                           robertlowell46@gmail.com

Historian: Tim Paulin                                         historian@legionpost156maryland.org 

Member-at-Large: Kirk Conover                          kirk.conover@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Russ Bryant                           rustystargazer@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Bill Heit                                 bnjdaheit@gmail.com

  Next Page >>


TOP