WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

The installation of new officers for Legion year 2019-2020 (July to July) was conducted by John Spain, Howard County Commander, on July 4, 2019.

 

The following are your current officers for Post 156 (see next page for the duties of each officer): 

 

Office                                                              Email                                     

Commander: Ed Hall                                          commander@legionpost156maryland.org

1st Vice Commander: Vance Blakely                    1st.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org​  

2nd Vice Commander: Jeff Henry                        2nd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org

3rd Vice Commander: Mike Zanski                       mike.zanski@yahoo.com

Adjutant: Mike Blum                                          Michael@SemperFi.org  

Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                                 jonathan1955@gmail.com   

Finance Officer: Corey Regelin                            finance.officer@legionpost156maryland.org

Service Officer: Chris Miller                                cmiller21009@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms: Bruce McCurdy                       phone: (410) 442-5655

Judge Advocate: Robert Lowell                           robertlowell46@gmail.com

Historian: Tim Paulin                                         historian@legionpost156maryland.org 

Member-at-Large: Marv Stocker                          mwstocker@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Larry Killen                            top305@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large: Lou Schott                             phone: (410) 740-5916

  Next Page >>


TOP