myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 2416, Ellicott City, Maryland

ADAMS, HANNA, MOORE MEMORIAL POST 156

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

For Year 2017-2018

 

 

The installation of new officers for the Legion year 2017-2018 was conducted by Larry Killen, Howard County Commander, on July 4, 2017.

 

The following are your Officers for Post 156:

 

             

          Commander: Ed Hall                                      email: ehall@telecomxchange.com  

          1st Vice Commander: Don Bailey                  email: bailey1001@verizon.net  

          2nd Vice Commander: Andrew Wolkstein     email: awolkstein@comcast.net

          3rd Vice Commander: Jeff Henry                   email: jmhenr3@nsa.gov 

          Adjutant: John Sheldon                                   email: john.sheldon.post156@verizon.net  

          Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                             email: jonathan1955@gmail.com   

          Finance Officer: Jill Bailey                             email:  bailey1001@verizon.net

          Service Officer: Wanda Riddle                        email: wlriddle@mac.com

          Sergeant At Arms: Bruce McCurdy                phone:     410 442 5655

          Judge Advocate: Robert Lowell                      email: robertlowell46@gmail.com

          Historian:   Tim Paulin                                    email: paulin@computer.org 

          Member at Large: Kirk Conover                     email: kirk.conover@gmail.com

          Member at Large: Russ Bryant                       email:  rustystargazer@gmail.com

          Member at Large: Bill Heit                             email: bnjdaheit@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

            

 

 

 

  Next Page >>

Legionsites | Sign In