WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

legion-logo-home.jpg

Post 156 Officers

The installation of new officers for Legion year 2021-2022 (July to July) was conducted by John Spain, Howard County Commander, on July 4, 2021.

 

The following are your current officers for Post 156 (see next page for the duties of each officer): 

 

Office                                                              Email                                     

Commander: Ed Hall                                          commander@legionpost156maryland.org

1st Vice Commander: John Spain                        johnspain.1965@gmail.com

2nd Vice Commander: Jeff Henry                        2nd.vice.commander@legionpost156maryland.org

3rd Vice Commander: Izy Veguilla Cruz                 armystrongveguilla@verizon.net                    

Adjutant: Mike Blum                                           Michael@SemperFi.org  

Judge Advocate: Robert Lowell                           robertlowell46@gmail.com

Historian: Tim Paulin                                          historian@legionpost156maryland.org 

Chaplain: Jonathan Branch                                 jonathan1955@gmail.com   

Finance Officer: Corey Regelin                            finance.officer@legionpost156maryland.org

Sergeant-at-Arms: Bruce McCurdy                      phone: (410) 442-5655

Member-at-Large: Marv Stocker                          mwstocker@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Mike Jackson                         michael.jackson758@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: Andy Wolkstein                      awolkstein@comcast.net

Member-at-Large: Lou Schott                            phone: (410) 740-5916

  Next Page >>


TOP